Staff

Good Samaritan Clinic Staff

  • Shannon Madden
  • Executive Director
  • 803-358-8339 ext. 1

  • Susan Boland
  • Chapin Clinic Director
  • 803-358-8339 ext. 4

  • Lidia Navarrete
  • Columbia Clinic Director
  • 803-358-8339 ext. 3

  • Lidia Navarrete
  • West Columbia Clinic Director
  • 803-358-8339 ext. 3

  • Tessa Ortiz
  • Columbia Clinic Coordinator
  • 803-358-8339 ext. 2

  • Betty Bryan
  • Edisto Clinic Director
  • 803-358-8339 ext. 5

Good Samaritan Clinic Board of Directors – 2020

  • Rev. Wade Roof
  • Board Chairman
  • pastor.wade@hotmail.com

  • BJ Roof
  • Medical Operations
  • BJroof13@gmail.com

  • Brittany Long
  • Treasurer
  • Brittany.Long@elliottdavis.com

  • Carolyn Hartley
  • Medical Operations, Chapin Clinic
  • Carolyn@physiciansehr.com

  • Emily Suski
  • Vice Chairman, Governance
  • esuski@law.sc.edu

  • Maria Patton
  • Personnel
  • mariapat@gmail.com

  • Mari Gonzales
  • Columbia Clinics
  • maricelagonzales@gmail.com

  • Rev. Mike Bragan
  • Secretary, Finance
  • mbragan@aol.com

  • Marica Lane
  • Personnel
  • lanemarcia86@gmail.com

  • Will Wright
  • Edisto Clinic
  • will@brooklandpointe.com