Staff

Good Samaritan Clinic Staff

  • Shannon Madden
  • Executive Director
  • 803-358-8339 ext. 1

  • Susan Boland
  • Chapin Clinic Director
  • 803-358-8339 ext. 4

  • Lidia Navarrete
  • Columbia Clinic Director
  • 803-358-8339 ext. 3

  • Lidia Navarrete
  • West Columbia Clinic Director
  • 803-358-8339 ext. 3

  • Valerie Davis
  • Edisto Clinic Director
  • 803-358-8339 ext. 5

Board of Directors – 2021

  • Rev. Mike Bragan
  • Chair, Finance
  • mbragan@aol.com

  • Emily Suski
  • Vice Chair, Governance
  • esuski@law.sc.edu

  • Brittany Kirkland
  • Treasurer
  • Brittany.Kirkland@elliottdavis.com

  • Marica Lane
  • Secretary, Personnel
  • lanemarcia86@gmail.com

  • BJ Roof
  • Medical Operations
  • BJroof13@gmail.com

  • Carolyn Hartley
  • Medical Operations, Chapin Clinic
  • Carolyn@physiciansehr.com

  • Maria Patton
  • Personnel
  • mariapat@gmail.com

  • Susan Tupper
  • Edisto Clinic
  • susanhtupper@gmail.com

  • Katherine Montoya
  • West Columbia Clinic, Columbia Clinic
  • katherine.montoya@uscmed.sc.edu